Let’s Pray For the Next 30 days.

Jesus is In Control.

As the world is facing a common tragedy and when everything is locked down for at least the next 30 days.

And since most churches are closed, jobs are moved remotely, in some countries walking freely is restricted, gyms and restaurants closed, etc. 

And when everyone is worried and afraid.

We as Christian, this is the time to turn our eyes to the Lord and call upon His name

send your prayer request at nowpraywithme@gmail.com

Image result for join hand in prayers

The word of the Lord reminds us in 2nd Chronicles 7:13-14 that..

13 “When I shut up the heavens so that there is no rain or command locusts to devour the land or send a plague among my people, 14 if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.”

Join me daily for the next 30 days, for about 15 min of prayers. It can be from your phone, computers, alone, or with your family. 

Just Join | No presentation | No Preaching | Just Praying| Praying to God

zoom link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/604909069?pwd=QVo1Z09YYWw2NWVxUFFHc05RbDh2UT09

Time: 

6:45 PM Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angel, Seattle)

7:45 PM Mountain Time

9:45 PM ET (Washington, time)

1:45 AM GMT

4:45 AM East African Time


Meeting ID: 604 909 069

For sound, using your mobile please call :

604909069# US Toll        

Find your local number: https://us04web.zoom.us/u/fgoxQMxbq

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.